Home
Anytime Internet Teller
Rates
Products & Services
Online Services
Kids Club
About Us
Contact Us
What's New
What's New

 MEMBER CLASSIFIEDS

Please be advised that the Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the classified ad and DOES NOT represent the 3rd party or the member if the two should enter into a transaction.

SEE YOUR LISTING HERE ! 

Complete our Member Classifieds Authorization Form to have your item(s) listed here! 


2017 Closing Dates

We will be closed in observance of the New Year's holiday:

Friday, December 30, 2016 - close at 12:00pm

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Monday, January 2, 2017

Saturday, January 7, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday:

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Softball Tournament:

Saturday, June 24, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the Independence Day holiday:

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Picnic:

Saturday, July 22, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday:

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Monday, September 4, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday:

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the Christmas Day holiday:

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

We will be closed in observance of the New Year's holiday:

Friday, December 29, 2017 - Close at 12:00pm

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 

 2018 Annual Meeting

This meeting is open to ALL Credit Union members in good standing!  We would love to see you there for the meeting, door prizes and refreshments.  The meeting will be held in the lower level of the Union Hall.

Details coming soon...

[ Home | Anytime Internet Teller | Rates | Products & Services | Online Services | Kids Club | About Us | Contact Us | What's New ]
Privacy Policy Notices, Terms, and Conditions | Design & Hosting by Harland Financial Solutions, Inc.
Browser Requirements | Copyright Harland Financial Solutions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Equal Housing