What’s New

Closing Dates

2021 Closing Dates

We will be closed in observance of the New Year’s Day holiday:

Thursday, December 31, 2020 – close at 11:30am

Friday, January 1, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday:

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Softball Tournament:

Saturday, June 26, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the Independence Day holiday:

Monday, 7/5/2021 *holiday falls on Sunday

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Picnic:

Saturday, July 24, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday:

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday:

Thursday, November 25, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the Christmas Day holiday:

Friday, December 24, 2021 – Close at 11:30am

Saturday, December 25, 2021

We will be closed in observance of the New Year’s Day holiday:

Friday, December 31, 2021 – close at 11:30am

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Annual Meeting

2021 Annual Meeting

This meeting is open to ALL Credit Union members in good standing! We would love to see you there for the meeting, door prizes and refreshments. The meeting will be held in the lower level of the Union Hall.

Wednesday, March 31st, 2021

Doors open at 5:00pm – Meeting begins at 5:30pm

Member Classifieds

MEMBER CLASSIFIEDS

Please be advised that the Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the classified ad and DOES NOT represent the 3rd party or the member if the two should enter into a transaction.

SEE YOUR LISTING HERE !

Complete our Member Classifieds Authorization Form (PDF – new window/tab) to have your item(s) listed here!

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader