What’s New

Closing Dates

2022 Closing Dates

We will be closed in observance of the New Year’s Day holiday:

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the Memorial Day holiday:

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Softball Tournament:

Saturday, June 25, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the Independence Day holiday:

Monday, July 4, 2022

We will be closed for the Annual 392 Picnic:

Saturday, July 23, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the Labor Day holiday:

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday:

Thursday, November 24, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the Christmas Day holiday:

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Monday, December 26, 2022

We will be closed in observance of the New Year’s Day holiday:

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Annual Meeting

2022 Annual Meeting

This meeting is open to ALL Credit Union members in good standing! We would love to see you there for the meeting, door prizes and refreshments. The meeting will be held in the lower level of the Union Hall.

Wednesday, March 24, 2022

Doors open at 5:00pm – Meeting begins at 5:30pm

Member Classifieds

MEMBER CLASSIFIEDS

Please be advised that the Credit Union is not responsible for the content of the classified ad and DOES NOT represent the 3rd party or the member if the two should enter into a transaction.

SEE YOUR LISTING HERE !

Complete our Member Classifieds Authorization Form (PDF – new window/tab) to have your item(s) listed here!

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader